School Managment Committee

Sr.	Member'Name	F./H. Name	Designation	Address	Phone No.
<u> </u>	mombol Hamo	T III I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I	Doorgination	71441555	T HOHO IVO.
1	Sh. Deepak Mann	Sh. Summer Singh	President	Baroda Road Gohana	9416256231
2	Smt. Manju Rani	Sh. Ranbir Mor	Member Secretary	Ashok Vihar Sonepat	9050212012
3	Sh. Sachin Kumar	Sh. Satya Pal	Teacher Representative Male Member	Kath Mandi Gohana	8053652351
			Wale Member		
4	Smt. Reena Gaba	Sh. Gourav Gaba	Teacher Representative	Main Bazar Gohana	7015965182
			Female Member		
5	Smt. Reena	Sh. Anil Kumar	Teacher Representative Other	Adarsh Nagar Gohana	9416871968
			School Female Member		
6	Smt. Monika	Sh. Devender	Teacher Representative Other	Sat Nagar Gohana	7988731757
			School Female Member		
7	Sh. Sandeep Malik	Sh. Ranbir Malik	Parents Representative	Bhaiswan Khurd	9416812035
			Male Member		
8	Smt. Seema Sharma	Sh. Suresh Sharma	Parents Representative	Khasa School Gohana	9253831811
			Female Member		
9	Sh. Rajender Singh	Sh. Samey Singh	Member ,Principal	Gohana Road Sonepat	9355594003
	on rajonasi ongn	on. carrier enign	Indian Modern Sr. Sec. School	Сопорас	0000001000
			Sonepat		
10	Sh. Mukesh Kumar	Sh. Hawa Singh	Member, Principal	Sec-23 Sonepat	9416671623
			JKP International School Sonipat		
11	Smt.Sunita	Sh. Dharmender	Female Member	Old Bus Stand Gohana	8059934043